Veterans Day Extra Credit post

 I personally want to give a big THANK YOU to all veterans and those who are serving still today! The world would not be where we are today without people protecting us and gaining our freedom. I appreciate the sacrifices that veterans have made for myself and my family. I could not imagine being away from my family for sometimes years at a time. Those guys had enough guts to risk their life just for the betterment of our county. For that I want to Thank You! God Bless.

I specifically want to give a shoutout to family members of mine who have served for our country. Thank you for sacrificing yourself, spending time away from your family, just for so many people of our nation that you do not even know!

 

THANK YOU!!

By zdurham14

Leave a Reply

